*~obligatory introduction post~*

Welcome to my first blog! Also, sorry. Whether you came here on purpose or found yourself here by mistake welcome all the same. This blog is just an outlet for me to share all of mine and my husbands projects and adventures (oh, and share pictures of my adorable dog.) So if none of that sounds appealing to you, best be seeing yerself out, ya hear?

My lovely husband Clint and I have been married for about 2.5 years now and we have an adorable miniature schnauzer named Winnie. They are the loves of my life ❤️. Last year we officially dived in to the soul crushing adventure that is home ownership. We moved in August and let me tell you, you don’t know fun until you’ve paid a mortgage (yay!)We’re still figuring out this “adulting” thing but we’re having a lot of fun doing it.

Beauty ⬆️

Beards ⬇️Among all of our adventures I’m trying to create a home that says Joanna Gaines with a budget that says Goodwill. I guess that’s really an exaggeration, but it feels that way sometimes. Good thing DIY is my middle name!

It’s going to be a fun ride, hope you stick around to laugh with me.

love,

Meg

Leave a Reply

